Uncategorized

I’m totally crazy ….does that officially make me a mom?

So I originally created a blog….then couldn’t get on it… then created a new blog which is this one. I hope everyone got that. I forgot my e-mail and my password…crazy huh. Yesterday, I went to visit my sister-in-law, well first I went into the wrong apartment building, then I started to go into the wrong apartment. I think someone needs to keep thier doors locked because crazy people like me aren’t paying attention to where their going just their three kids. I guess that makes me a total nut that needs locked up. So, anyways, that’s me the crazy lady.

6 thoughts on “I’m totally crazy ….does that officially make me a mom?

  1. Very nice blog! I love the colors!That’s too funny about the apartments! Don’t worry, even though you might be a crazy lady most of the time we still love you!! =O)Kriss

  2. Very nice blog! I love the colors!That’s too funny about the apartments! Don’t worry, even though you might be a crazy lady most of the time we still love you!! =O)Kriss

  3. Hey Jenn.My baby has not even come yet and I am starting to feel the ettects also. I am so forgetful now days. But that’s ok, cause right now I am blaming it on the pregnancy. Well I just thought that I would comment on your new blog. Hope all is well with you and the boys.Take care,Amber

  4. Hey Jenn.My baby has not even come yet and I am starting to feel the ettects also. I am so forgetful now days. But that’s ok, cause right now I am blaming it on the pregnancy. Well I just thought that I would comment on your new blog. Hope all is well with you and the boys.Take care,Amber

Leave a Reply

