Uncategorized

Home Again…for the Holidays!!

Well, I had a wonderful time in Ninilchik. I missed Phil terribly and don’t know what I would do without him. I didn’t get a whole lot of sleep while there but slept really good last night. I am busy wrapping presents and making Christmas candy. I’m not making all the stuff I usually make but just some Peanut Clusters and Bon Bons. I am sure Josh will be mad that I didn’t make pretzels. We’re trying a few new things this year just for Christmas Eve and Christmas Day. I can’t not make Crab dip. Then Josh would be REALLY mad. Well, I have to get going and get everything put away and figure out what I have to work with for dinner until I can go shopping. Love you all and so glad to be home. Sprout

8 thoughts on “Home Again…for the Holidays!!

  1. Your home! It sure was strange having you and the little guys gone from church. They’ve probably grown SO much! just kidding of course =o) But it does sort of seem like we haven’t seen them for a long time! I hope you get all your Christmas stuff done in time. I still have some cooking to do and some projects to finish up, so I’m hoping I can get all my stuff finished too. Well anyways I’m glad you’re back…we were starting to feel pretty sorry for poor Phil ;o)~Krista~

  2. Your home! It sure was strange having you and the little guys gone from church. They’ve probably grown SO much! just kidding of course =o) But it does sort of seem like we haven’t seen them for a long time! I hope you get all your Christmas stuff done in time. I still have some cooking to do and some projects to finish up, so I’m hoping I can get all my stuff finished too. Well anyways I’m glad you’re back…we were starting to feel pretty sorry for poor Phil ;o)~Krista~

  3. I’m so glad your back=o) I can’t wait to hold Jesse (but there will probably be a big fight between everybody over who gets to hold him first)=o) Well maybe he’ll get to me for 30 seconds or so=o) Hahaha=o) Have a great day and don’t wear yourself out cooking=o) Kluane

  4. I’m so glad your back=o) I can’t wait to hold Jesse (but there will probably be a big fight between everybody over who gets to hold him first)=o) Well maybe he’ll get to me for 30 seconds or so=o) Hahaha=o) Have a great day and don’t wear yourself out cooking=o) Kluane

Leave a Reply

