Uncategorized

14 days to go!!!

Well, I am down to fourteen days! YAY!!! I can’t wait. I am getting pretty excited about the baby. I haven’t been up until now…I mean I am happy we’re having another baby but the past year has been a very trying one and I am a little overwhelmed at the thought of another little one to raise. Phil and I are worn out most days just keeping up with Jesse Talon….I tell you that boy is like Flash! He’s there one second and gone the next and I guarantee you he is usually doing something bad. We are excited that Phil has some time off here this next couple of weeks. I think he has nine days off in the next two weeks. We are praying for a providential timing of birth for this baby. I would really like him to be around to help with Jesse and the other boys. Although, Jonny is going to be a BIG help. He is pretty excited too. Davy just likes to tell everyone how I look similar to a Playmobil pirate who has a big belly. Mine is humungous he says. Well, I had better get going and get the boys something to eat before church. Have a great day! We’ll keep you all updated on baby McBroom!!!!

6 thoughts on “14 days to go!!!

  1. Those last few days are usually the worst, as far as waiting goes. But…..as you know before you know it that precious gift will be in your arms. I am so excited for you all and can’t wait to learn the big ? or two. If I recall it took ya’ll awhile to come up with a name for the last one. However, I think it was worth it though. I am a bit partial to the name ‘Jesse’. lol

  2. Those last few days are usually the worst, as far as waiting goes. But…..as you know before you know it that precious gift will be in your arms. I am so excited for you all and can’t wait to learn the big ? or two. If I recall it took ya’ll awhile to come up with a name for the last one. However, I think it was worth it though. I am a bit partial to the name ‘Jesse’. lol

  3. Tell Davy that I love his humor. I rolled around on the floor laughing when I read that. I miss my davy. And my Jonny. And my Jesse.And my Jenn. And my Phil.WaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhH!!!!!!

  4. Tell Davy that I love his humor. I rolled around on the floor laughing when I read that. I miss my davy. And my Jonny. And my Jesse.And my Jenn. And my Phil.WaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhH!!!!!!

  5. Tell Davy that I love his humor. I rolled around on the floor laughing when I read that. I miss my davy. And my Jonny. And my Jesse.And my Jenn. And my Phil.WaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhH!!!!!!

  6. Tell Davy that I love his humor. I rolled around on the floor laughing when I read that. I miss my davy. And my Jonny. And my Jesse.And my Jenn. And my Phil.WaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhH!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

