Uncategorized

Birthday!!

So, I woke up this morning to a dozen roses sitting on my counter with the sweetest card. I couldn’t get a good enough picture of the card but here is what it said….My Wife, My Love, It’s still a wonder to me that in all the world, I found teh single most beautiful friend, lover, and woman to be my wife. How precious you are to me…. I love you. Happy Birthday, Phil
Isn’t that the sweetest thing ever. I am so lucky to have such a wonderful husband. I also started getting calls like crazy from tons of family members. Thanks everybody for making me feel so special. Love you all.

6 thoughts on “Birthday!!

  1. Except me. :O( Because Im a bad person and I forgot because we were gone all weekend. And I even reminded myself a hundred times early this week too. I’m so sorry. I’ll make it up…late, of course.

  2. Except me. :O( Because Im a bad person and I forgot because we were gone all weekend. And I even reminded myself a hundred times early this week too. I’m so sorry. I’ll make it up…late, of course.

Leave a Reply

