Uncategorized

Sisters!!!

Well, as you all know….I don’t personally have sisters but inherited them by marriage. What a sweet marriage it was too!!! Anyways, I talked to Heather today and that was a HUGE blessing. She and I don’t talk as much as we used to but I know Heath and I will be the kind of Mo and Kim friends forever type. It was really nice to catch up and plan on doing it more often. I’M SERIOUS!!! I talked to Bek yesterday and she is always a hoot and it is nice to talk to someone who is also overwhelmed by a two year old. I know it’s bad but I always feel better knowing it isn’t just me with a little monster running around. She will always be my Velveeta shells and cheese….whatever soda we’re into at the time sister. Then there is Ang…..what can I say about Ang….she is always here when I need her and has been a REALLY great friend the last few years. We spend a lot of time together now and it is nice to have a little niece around I can spoil and eventually take on girl dates with me and her mommy. She’s my Friday night girly movie sister and a GREAT workout partner. Heidi is a blessing to have around and she is always willing to babysit and give me a break. We have a good time together just chatting or she will always give me a back rub if I need one. She is and will always be my listening ear and someone I can count on to always be there. I just thought I would share my blessings with you all and I am learning each and every day to never take my dear friends and sisters for granted. I love you all and am also thankful for my sisters in the LORD!! I wouldn’t make it through life without such great friends. I married into a wonderful family and I am so thankful for you all.

Those Sisters in the Lord that I love are named: Natasha, Dawn, Kluane, Laurel, Tori, Lanae’, Kassandra, Laurie Clark, Kim McBroom, and many others. Thank you all for being such wonderful friends!!!

16 thoughts on “Sisters!!!

  1. I understand exactly how you feel. Since I had no sister, I have grabbed “sisters” all over the U.S. to fill the void.I can’t tell you how thankful I am that you girls all have special relationships.

  2. I understand exactly how you feel. Since I had no sister, I have grabbed “sisters” all over the U.S. to fill the void.I can’t tell you how thankful I am that you girls all have special relationships.

  3. im pretty sure you meant to put Natasha in the sister catagory(:

    thankyou for what you said.funny how you and i have grown closer over the past few years,through trials and circumstances…i wouldnt trade you for anybody,thats for sure!!!you are truly a great freind and sister,and i appreciate the way youve been there for me when i needed you most…i hope i can be the same kind of freind and sister to you…love you

  4. im pretty sure you meant to put Natasha in the sister catagory(:

    thankyou for what you said.funny how you and i have grown closer over the past few years,through trials and circumstances…i wouldnt trade you for anybody,thats for sure!!!you are truly a great freind and sister,and i appreciate the way youve been there for me when i needed you most…i hope i can be the same kind of freind and sister to you…love you

Leave a Reply

