Uncategorized

As promised……

This is our living room.
This is my most beloved kitchen!! I LOVE my kitchen!
The boys bathroom…..it’s really nice!
The school room that doesn’t get used as a school room.
Phil’s office……lame….we know.
Our bathroom!
Our bedroom
Our bedroom.

There really isn’t that much more to see. The garage is a mess and it has my laundry in it so I decided not to post that today. We might eventually get some nicer stuff but we’ll see what is in store for us first! Now…..no more whining people!

6 thoughts on “As promised……

Leave a Reply

