Uncategorized

Jonathan’s 9th. Birthday!

I can’t believe how fast Jonathan is growing up. It seems like just yesterday we had him and he was an easy going little chub of fun. Now he is maturing into a very fine young man. He is extremely smart, always willing to help, I hardly ever have to discipline him and when I do it is a simple talking to and nothing more, he brings us such joy and we are so proud of the man he is becoming. I pray that the LORD would find him useful in His service and that Phil and I can raise all our boys to become Godly men that serve Him. I love you Jonathan! Happy Birthday!

4 thoughts on “Jonathan’s 9th. Birthday!

Leave a Reply

