Uncategorized

Day 6

So today went pretty well. It was up and do school, eat lunch with Natasha, talk to Phil on Skype, talk to my parents on Skype, and various other things. I was having a rough day in that I am exhausted. It has been at least a week since I had a good night’s sleep. I wonder why?! Oh wait, I have children and my husband is gone…..gotta love THAT combo.

Anyways, it has only been a week and I am wondering what in the world I am going to do for the next 3 months before Phil gets home to keep myself busy. So, I am working on sewing projects, packing various things, starting a 31 day challenge in October, working out, and TRYING to figure out how to lose weight and KEEP it off. That is the biggest challenge of all. I seriously need my good eating habits to marry my workouts and I would be golden. Unfortunately the two act more like brother and sister and have a love hate thing going on!

I am going to start posting pics even if they are TOTALLY random and have nothing to do with anything. My goal is one a day. We shall see how that works out. Anyways, this is as good as it’s gonna get……for now anyways.

8 thoughts on “Day 6

  1. I am so thankful you have skype! I am going to have to get my computer set up with all the necessary equipment for it very soon. I know Ty and Shannon have it, and you. We'll get Bek, Heather, and Heidi on board, and we will be right uptown/downtown, as Miss Mo says… 🙂

  2. I am so thankful you have skype! I am going to have to get my computer set up with all the necessary equipment for it very soon. I know Ty and Shannon have it, and you. We'll get Bek, Heather, and Heidi on board, and we will be right uptown/downtown, as Miss Mo says… 🙂

Leave a Reply

