Uncategorized

Optic White

So, I received a free sample of Colgate Optic White toothpaste, mouthwash, and a new toothbrush! At first I was skeptical if this was even going to whiten my teeth. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and I have to say….it works!!!! I am not a huge fan of the mouthwash because of the leftover taste of whitening product. I want nice white teeth but I don’t care for all of the chemicals. I am weird, so what! Anyways, I am enjoying my whiter teeth and I use the mouthwash a couple times a week. Anyone else tried it? If you haven’t I highly recommend it!!! Let me know what you think!!! Thank you Influester!!!!

2 thoughts on “Optic White

  1. Nice to try this without the initial cost to make sure it really works! Glad it is working for you. 🙂

    I love that you girls have found sites that offer products.

  2. Nice to try this without the initial cost to make sure it really works! Glad it is working for you. 🙂

    I love that you girls have found sites that offer products.

Leave a Reply

