Uncategorized

Day 10……Health and Fitness

So, as part of today’s post I am going to put a link on here to a girl I follow on YouTube. She has AMAZING skin and I am always trying out her new stuff she posts. My newest “want” is the Clarisonic Mia2. It looks so cool and looks to be like the thing my skin needs to get that “younger” look I’ve been wanting. Anyways, she is kinda funny and young so just roll with it. Her videos are really good though and the products she suggests are always spot on. I just bought the Pond’s face wipes she uses and they took ALL my makeup off and smelt great! So, here is something for you to think about. The Clarisonic is about 150.00 so I won’t be getting it anytime soon, but it is on my to save for list!

 

 

Can I just say how much I am LOVING Word Press right now!!!!!! Thanks Bek!!!!

Leave a Reply

