Uncategorized

Not Feeling It……

So, I have been having a rough several weeks. I have been fighting some sort of sickness, I am heading in to the clinic this week to get some answers. It has been rough and so the whole eating good and working out has been hit and miss. I am trying really hard but it is extremely difficult when I have NO energy and my body hurts so much. I did get out and play football with the guys today and I slept A LOT last night so that helped in feeling better today I think. I haven’t completely skipped out on the posting this month. It will just be spotty (as per my usual).

 

I will post later this week after my appointment and figure out what is going on. Please pray for Phil and I though this week. We have both been fighting quite a bit of sickness and ailments. Thank you in advance!!!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

