Uncategorized

Day 30…….

I am actually pretty happy with how much I posted this month. It wasn’t great but compared to the past couple of years I’m doing awesome!!!!

 

Anyways, I had a question to post. Does anyone have ideas if you aren’t a breakfast person? I really don’t like eating breakfast that much. I occasionally have something small, like a special k protein bar with my cup of coffee, or I will just have a cup of coffee! I know it would probably help me in losing weight if I ate breakfast but I’m just so busy with getting the kids up and fed and the hubby out the door that I usually don’t even feel like eating. I’m not usually hungry even after my run! SO, any tips or tricks or advice is much appreciated!!!!

One thought on “Day 30…….

Leave a Reply

